GPAC Members
Live: ted on Jul 29 2014, 1:51 pm PDT   Air/Ocean: 69.9/72   Wind: West 10   Surf: 1-2 SW   Choppy Ocean Surface   Sky: Cloudy 10 miles   Coastal Camera
Meetings > General Plan Advisory Committee > Members
Show Index
General Plan Advisory Committee Members
Name Email Type of Member Area of Residence
Karen Ahola karenahola@cox.net At Large Central Inland
Lewis Avera lewavera@cox.net Planning Commission Representative (1 of 2) Talega
Richard Boyer boyerrj@cox.net At Large Forster Ranch
Mike Cotter mike@mcotter.com San Clemente Historical Society Representative Central Inland
Marvin Dennis WCINTLINC@Hotmail.com At Large South West
John Dorey ajohndorey@gmail.com At Large South West
Gary Giacomini gary@rincontrucks.com At Large Rancho SC
Chris Hamm chrishamm@ocfa.org At Large Downtown
Bill Hart 2bhart@cox.net Coastal Advisory Committee Representative South West
Gary Headrick Gary@sanclementegreen.org San Clemente Green Representative Forster Ranch
Nancy Hunt nancy@nancyhunt.com Chamber of Commerce Representative ( 1 of 2) Forster Ranch
Alan Korsen AKORSEN@COX.NET At Large Central Inland
Charles Mann cmann@PensionAdvisors.com At Large Central Inland
Chuck Narey cn@hnpcpa.com Chamber of Commerce Representative (2 of 2) Central Coast
Ken Nielsen FishermansAlley@cox.net At Large Central Coast
Kathy Oshima osh2@cox.net At Large Rancho SC
Tom Wicks Parks and Recreation Representative South West
Jim Ruehlin jruehlin@gmail.com At Large Central Coastal
Bill Ewing Human Affairs Committee Representative South East
Pete Van Nuys petevannuys@cox.net At Large South West
Niki Wilson niki.wilson@ocwr.ocgov.com At Large South West
Joe Anderson jkamaa@cox.net At Large Central Inland
Lou Leto louleto@aol.com At Large
Leslie Davis lesliedavis@fea.net At Large Central Inland

City of San Clemente
City Hall | 100 Avenida Presidio, San Clemente, CA 92672 | Phone (949) 361-8200  |  FAX (949) 361-8285
Community Development | 910 Calle Negocio, Suite 100, San Clemente, CA, 92673 | Phone (949) 361-6100  |  FAX (949) 361-8281
Contact Us!  |  Disclaimer  |  eMail City Hall  |  eMail Community Development  |  eMail Web Master  |  Hit Count  |  Website Map
Tag map to City Hall     Scan this tag with your smartphone to map to City Hall. http://gettag.mobi for free mobile app.