Planning Staff Directory
Live: ted on Jul 28 2014, 7:33 pm PDT   Air/Ocean: 72.8/73   Wind: Northwest 19   Surf: 1-2 SW   Choppy Ocean Surface   Sky: Partly Cloudy 10 miles   Coastal Camera
Services > Planning > Staff Directory
Show Index
Planning Staff
Planning Division
Jim Pechous City Planner (949) 361-6195 PechousJ@san-clemente.org
Jeff Hook Principal Planner (949) 361-6182 HookJ@san-clemente.org
Denise Gee Administrative Assistant (949) 361-6184 GeeD@san-clemente.org
Kim Maune Office Specialist II (949) 361-6183 MauneK@san-clemente.org
Current Planning
Adam Atamian Assistant Planner (949) 361-6197 AtamianA@san-clemente.org
Amber Gregg Associate Planner (949) 361-6196 GreggA@san-clemente.org
Cliff Jones Associate Planner (949) 361-6186 JonesC@san-clemente.org
Sean Nicholas Associate Planner (949) 361-6189 Nicholas@san-clemente.org
Christopher Wright Associate Planner (949) 361-6193 WrightC@san-clemente.org
Historic Preservation
John Ciampa Associate Planner (949) 361-6190 CiampaJ@san-clemente.org

City of San Clemente
City Hall | 100 Avenida Presidio, San Clemente, CA 92672 | Phone (949) 361-8200  |  FAX (949) 361-8285
Community Development | 910 Calle Negocio, Suite 100, San Clemente, CA, 92673 | Phone (949) 361-6100  |  FAX (949) 361-8281
Contact Us!  |  Disclaimer  |  eMail City Hall  |  eMail Community Development  |  eMail Web Master  |  Hit Count  |  Website Map
Tag map to City Hall     Scan this tag with your smartphone to map to City Hall. http://gettag.mobi for free mobile app.